Übungsleiter/Trainer

Aquafitness:                  Ulrike Sturm, Susann Richter    Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Badminton:                  Ulrike Sturm, Martina Werner     Badminton@tsv90-roebel.de

Frauensport:                Ulrike Sturm, Brunhilde Klein, Claudia Filipe

                                                                                                        Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Gymnastik/ Tanz:       Birgit Richter, Susann Richter, Ulrike Sturm, Carolin Beyer, Amrei Asmus,    Galina Deisel, Miriam Burchert, Christin Dahnke          Dance@tsv90-roebel.de

Karate:                            Michael Maerten, Mario Radfeld

                                                                                                        Karate@tsv90-roebel.de

Kindersport:                 Ulrike Sturm                                      Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Leichtathletik:             Jeanette Paeseler, Paulina Gromodka, Ines Albrecht, Dr. Anja Biemann

                                                                                                       Leichtathletik@tsv90-roebel.de

Schwimmen:                Hans-Dieter Richter,  Conny Rist-Martius, Sabine Wermke, Antje Zädow

Christine  Tauscher,  Conny Perlik                                    Schwimmen@tsv90-roebel.de

Seniorensport:            Ulrike Sturm                                     Senioren@tsv90-roebel.de

Volleyball:                      Dirk Wagner                                     Volleyball@tsv90-roebel.de