Abteilungsleiter

 

Abteilungen

Aquafitness:                  Ulrike Sturm                                Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Badminton:                  Karsten Böttger                           Badminton@tsv90-roebel.de

Frauensport:                Ulrike Sturm                                 Vereinssportlehrer@tsv90-roebel.de

Fußball:                          Manfred Kempke                        Fussball@tsv90-roebel.de

Gymnastik/ Tanz:       Birgit Richter                                Dance@tsv90-roebel.de

Karate:                            Michael Maerten                         Karate@tsv90-roebel.de

Kindersport:                 Susann Richter                            Kindersport@tsv90-roebel.de

Leichtathletik:             Jeanette Paeseler                       Leichtathletik@tsv90-roebel.de

Radsport:                      Manfred Jurzinska                      Radsport@tsv90-roebel.de

Schwimmen:                Hans-Dieter Richter                   Schwimmen@tsv90-roebel.de

Seniorensport:            Ulrike Sturm                                 Senioren@tsv90-roebel.de

Tischtennis:                  Holger Kehrer                              Tischtennis@tsv90-roebel.de

Volleyball:                      Dirk Wagner                                  Volleyball@tsv90-roebel.de